Given that we have switched off PV Tuning for all users, many users are curious what will happen to their previously 'tuned' site.

Your Rooftop PV site will remain "Tuned", but will not accept any further PV measurements.

If you want to remove the PV Tuning, you'll need to remove your site and start over. You can find the 'remove site' option at the top of your site details page:

Did this answer your question?